Skip to content

My parents were worried that I couldn’t clap along to music, so they enrolled me in a hip-hop dance class.

January 10, 2014

My parents were worried that I couldnt clap along to music, so they enrolled me in a hip-hop dance class.

 

Completely anecdotal, but in my experience nothing improved my athleticism quite like dance did. I went from an absolutely terrible athlete to one of those people who was just naturally good at anything physical (ended up with a scholarship and in the 300+ APFT category for ROTC from day 1). I also learned how to be friends with and talk to girls. I highly recommend it for anyone having trouble in either department.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

